Tues Aug 10th Live Discussion: The Manic Side of Manic Depression

Event Details

Tues Aug 10th Live Discussion: The Manic Side of Manic Depression

Time: August 10, 2010 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Comfort of your home via telephone conference bridge-line
Website or Map: http://www.BipolarUnitedWorld…
Event Type: informational, support
Organized By: Marcy Rubin
Latest Activity: Aug 10, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

If I asked someone in the bipolar disorder community about the manic side of the illness, what do you suppose the response would be? I've heard it described as "being close to a manic person is like standing near a burning building. You want to rescue the person inside but if you go too close you can get burned."  I can relate, what about you?
 
With all the symptoms associated with bipolar disorder and the not so predictable moods how do people diagnosed find their balance? Join us for one hour on Tuesday August 10th for an open, honest and interactive discussion about the Manic Side of Manic Depression.

Details
Date: Tuesday, August 10th, 2010 
Topic: The Manic side of Manic Depression
Time: 8:00 PM (EST)  7:00 PM (CST)  5:00 PM (PT)
Call Duration:  1 Hour
Cost:  Free  with the exception of your local phone charges
PHONE:  712-432-0075
Access PIN Code: 941044 #
Dial the number and listen for the prompt to enter the Access PIN Code it's that simple to join the call

~B Well~  Marcy

Comment Wall

Report

Win at School

Commercial Policy

If you are representing a commercial entity, please see the specific guidelines on your participation.

Badge

Loading…

Follow

Awards:

© 2020   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service