I am trying to get together a committee proposal to convince my district the need of an edtech committee, yes you heard me right we currently do not have one. However I have never written this type of proposal before, and would like to know if anyone has, or if anyone has any ideas. I have built the framework for the wiki and blog to create and disperse the information, just not the paper to convince the powers that we need it. So come one, come all....

Views: 59

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Tom,