Learn how to integrate the Certified Internet Web Professional certification into your IT curriculum with two free Webinars from the Assoc. for Career and Technical Education and CIW. High school IT educators and administrators, join us on October 21 at 3:00 p.m. EST/12:00 p.m. PST; postsecondary IT educators and administrators, join us October 22 at 4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST (please note the time difference). Each 45-minute session will include case studies and will be followed by a Q&A session.

Tags: acte, career, certification, certifications, education, it, technical, web, webinar, webinars

Views: 5

Reply to This

Report

Win at School

Commercial Policy

If you are representing a commercial entity, please see the specific guidelines on your participation.

Badge

Loading…

Follow

Awards:

© 2021   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service