Education Conversation Open to all with Live Stream October 22



Join your colleagues via a live stream on Saturday, October 22, for a day of listening, collaboration and discussion about possibilities with tech in Education hosted by Dell. 

A small group of educators, principals, superintendents, IT administrators and community members all interested in and active in social media will come together in person to discuss possible topics such as the move from print to digitial, data driven instruction, access to technology and an engaged community in and out of the classroom, learning and collaborating no matter the time of day or location, the benefits of social media in education and the notion of students having more influence over their own learning.

For Details: http://dellthinktank.eventbrite.com/

Snow White, @snowwhiteatdell

Education Think Tank Attendees as of 10/13

Eric Sheninger, @NMHS_Principal (Moderator)
Tom Whitby, @tomwhitby (Online Correspondent)
Adam Bellow, @adambellow
Alisa Berger, @alisaberger
Erik Endreses, @erikendress
Renny Fong, @timeoutdad
Adam Garry, @agarry22
Michele Glaze, @PMicheleGlaze
Kathy Ishizuka, @kishizuka
Kevin Jarrett, @kjarrett
Susan McPherson, @susanmcp1
Lisa Nielsen, @InnovativeEdu
Ken Royal, @kenroyal

Views: 41

Reply to This

Report

Win at School

Commercial Policy

If you are representing a commercial entity, please see the specific guidelines on your participation.

Badge

Loading…

Follow

Awards:

© 2020   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service