National Council for the Social Studies Conference Presentation-Live tomorrow

Hello everyone,

A good friend and colleague of mine, Chuck Taft, and I are giving a presentation tomorrow at the National Social Studies Teachers conference in Houston, TX titled, "21st Century Tools and the Social Studies Classroom." Our presentation is posted online at http://21stcenturytoolsncss.wikispaces.com/ and we'll be broadcasting live and using a Chatzy back channel for onsite and remote participants at http://21stcenturytoolsncss.wikispaces.com/stream . We're broadcasting live at 2:15 pm Eastern, 11:15 am Pacific, 19:15 UTC/GMT. Click here to find the time in your location. Our presentation will last 60 minutes.

Anyway, we would love to have some outside participation so we could show our session attendees how connected learning and collaborative knowledge building can work. Please join us tomorrow if you are interested and available!

Thank you very much for considering participating in our session in Houston, Texas tomorrow!

Cheers!
Matt Montagne
Palo Alto, California

Views: 35

Reply to This

Report

Win at School

Commercial Policy

If you are representing a commercial entity, please see the specific guidelines on your participation.

Badge

Loading…

Follow

Awards:

© 2020   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service