I just spent one hour translating onto a Wiki page before selecting all and inadvertently wiping the entire text. NO UNDO button! My work has gone for ever as far as I can see.
If that it true, I will not be recommending to anyone ever a writing app which does not have the most important option in the universe - undo.
Woe o woe is me!