Hey Ginger, I just invited Kim Herron. She just took the helm at Thomas County Academy and she's the real deal. I told her about you and Turning Point and I believe there are many collaborative possibilities. She has middle school level as well.

Views: 23

Replies to This Discussion

Thanks Kevin! I am just getting started using Classroom 2.0 but so far love what I have seen. I will continue to navigate my way through and become an active part of this discussion group - got the feeling this will be my best way to communicate with you all and share ideas without taking time out of family and traveling, etc..... Here we go!!!
Welcome Kim! I'm looking forward to talking and working with you! Where did you come from before TCA? Tell us a little about your background...