Instructional Technology Members (261)

← Back to Instructional Technology
Glori Hinck

Minneapolis, MN, United States

Jeff Hoffart

British Columbia, Canada

Glen Calvin

Poughkeepsie, NY, United States

Sarah Cuje

Newark, DE, United States

Rami Sudqi Ahmad

Amman, Jordan

Jennifer Lachel

Huntley, IL, United States

Julie LaGoy

Atlantic Beach, FL, United States

Hayami Miyasato

Pearl City, HI, United States

Ruth Nsibirano

Kampala, Uganda

David Walp

Easton, PA, United States

Brian Anderson

Boston, MA, United States


Calgary, AB, Canada

Melissa Kreider

Englewood, United States

Melanie Ware

Keymar, MD, United States

Mandy Taylor

Hanover, IN, United States

Ginger Bechtold

Atlantic, Iowa, United States

Dana Cherrie

Hermiston, OR, United States

Gene Carboni

Philadelphia, United States


Win at School

Commercial Policy

If you are representing a commercial entity, please see the specific guidelines on your participation.





© 2022   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service